WELCOME TO DURHAM REGION LAW ASSOCIATION

Criminal Lawyers

Patricia Fry pfry@lao.on.ca
Alan Richter alan@justicelawyers.ca
Alan Risen alan.risen@rogers.com
Alexander Thomas Morris morris@atmdefence.com
Aliki Yorgiadis  ayorgiadis@h-b-a.ca
Archie Palinka apalinka@uniforlsp.com
Arvin Ross law@arvinross.com
Bernard O'Brien bobrien@oshawalaw.com
Brian Korb bkorb@bellnet.ca
Brian Ross ross@criminaltriallawyers.ca
Carlos Da Cruz carlos.dacruz@yourlegaldefence.com
Charlena Claxton charlenaclaxton@gmail.com
Christopher Avery avery@averylaw.ca
Christopher Piatelli  christopher.piattelli@gmail.com
Daniel A. Evans daniel@barryevans.ca
Darrel N. Hotz   dhotz@sympatico.ca
David Barrison davidbarrison@yahoo.ca
David Hodson criminalla1@bellnet.ca
David J. D'Intino ddintino@daviddintino.com
Dennis Lenzin dennislenzin@gmail.com
Edwin Boeve edwinboeve@outlook.com
Evan Clemence EClemence@durhamlawyers.ca
Fariborz H. Jou fhjlawoffice@gmail.com
George Wright wrightgeorge@rogers.com
Iain Donnell idonnell@donnellgroup.ca
Ian Greenway igreenway@oshawalawyers.com
Jacqueline McLaughlin jmclaughlin@oshawalawyers.com
Jamie Bruce jbruce@oshawalawyers.com
Jay Nadarajah jay.nadarajah@fightthecharges.com
Jeffrey Smart jeff.a.smart@gmail.com
Justin Marchand   justin.marchand@fightthecharges.com
Karen Fay fay.karen@gmail.com
Kathryn Wells kwells@wellscriminallaw.com
Ken McPherson kenrmcpherson@gmail.com
Keneth Murray kdmurray88@gmail.com
Kiran Grewal kiran@justicelawyers.ca
Krystal Manitius krystal@proudlovelaw.ca
Malcolm McRae defence@malcolmmcrae.com
Mark Armstrong markarmstrong@mbaalaw.com
Mark Brillinger law.70@hotmail.com
Mark Jacula  mark@markjacula.ca
Mark Rieger mark.rieger@gmail.com
Mary Clare McKinnon durhamcrime@outlook.com
Matthew Hickey   mhickey@durhamlawyers.ca
Michael Pierce michaelpierce@rogers.com
Paul Affleck paulaffleck@hotmail.com
Paul Macneil paul@justicelawyers.ca
Pierre Plourde pierre@plourdelaw.com
Ramona Abraham  ramona.abraham.law@gmail.com
Rhoda Adetunji radetunji@simcoechambers.com
Richard Aitken   richard.aitken@fightthecharges.com
Richard Matthews   rmatthews7374@rogers.com
Robert Greenway rgreenway@oshawalawyers.com
Royland Moriah royland@moriahlaw.com
Salma Jaffer salmajafferlaw@gmail.com
Salvatore Caramanna   scaramanna@cflaw.ca
Sandip Khehra skhehra@oshawalaw.com
Sean Fraser seanfraser@rogers.com
Sevag Yeghoyan sevag@mgylaw.ca
Suzanne Elcock rika@mgmichaels.com
Ted Green tedgreen@bellnet.ca
Tom Balka obe@oshawalaw.com
Yaroslav Obouhou obouhovy@gmail.com
   



Board of Directors

Deborah Hastings - President
Michelle Brown - Vice President
Kelly Aitchison - Vice President
Trevor Winter- Secretary
Marci Zuly- Treasurer
Ramona Abraham
Denise Branton
Ian Greenway
Mark Jacula
Sandra Grant
Jason Hunt
Krystal Manitius
Cameron Murkar
Sara Samet
Doug Turner

 

Durham Region Court House

 

Get in Touch
  • Phone:

  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
    drlalaw@bellnet.ca
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2