Durham Region Law Association

Criminal Bar Lawyers

 

Patricia Fry pfry@lao.on.ca
Alan Richter alan@justicelawyers.ca
Alan Risen alan.risen@rogers.com
Alexander Thomas Morris morris@atmdefence.com
Aliki Yorgiadis  ayorgiadis@h-b-a.ca
Archie Palinka apalinka@uniforlsp.com
Arvin Ross law@arvinross.com
Bernard O'Brien bobrien@oshawalaw.com
Brian Korb bkorb@bellnet.ca
Brian Ross ross@criminaltriallawyers.ca
Carlos Da Cruz carlos.dacruz@yourlegaldefence.com
Charlena Claxton charlenaclaxton@gmail.com
Christopher Piatelli  christopher.piattelli@gmail.com
Daniel A. Evans daniel@barryevans.ca
Daniel Huges daniel@markjacula.ca
Darrel N. Hotz   dhotz@sympatico.ca
David Barrison davidbarrison@yahoo.ca
David Hodson criminalla1@bellnet.ca
David J. D'Intino ddintino@daviddintino.com
Edwin Boeve edwinboeve@outlook.com
Evan Clemence EClemence@durhamlawyers.ca
George Wright wrightgeorge@rogers.com
Iain Donnell idonnell@donnellgroup.ca
Ian Greenway igreenway@oshawalawyers.com
Jacqueline McLaughlin jmclaughlin@oshawalawyers.com
Jamie Bruce jbruce@oshawalawyers.com
Jeffrey Smart jeff.a.smart@gmail.com
Justin Marchand   justin.marchand@fightthecharges.com
Karen Fay fay.karen@gmail.com
Kathryn Wells kwells@wellscriminallaw.com
Ken McPherson kenrmcpherson@gmail.com
Keneth Murray kdmurray88@gmail.com
Kiran Grewal kiran@justicelawyers.ca
Krystal Manitius krystal@proudlovelaw.ca
Mark Armstrong markarmstrong@mbaalaw.com
Mark Brillinger law.70@hotmail.com
Mark Jacula  mark@markjacula.ca
Mary Clare McKinnon durhamcrime@outlook.com
Matthew Hickey   mhickey@durhamlawyers.ca
Michael Pierce michaelpierce@rogers.com
Paul Affleck paulaffleck@hotmail.com
Paul Macneil paul@justicelawyers.ca
Pierre Plourde pierre@plourdelaw.com
Ramona Abraham  ramona.abraham.law@gmail.com
Rhoda Adetunji radetunji@simcoechambers.com
Richard Aitken   richard.aitken@fightthecharges.com
Richard Matthews   rmatthews7374@rogers.com
Robert Greenway rgreenway@oshawalawyers.com
Royland Moriah royland@moriahlaw.com
Salma Jaffer salmajafferlaw@gmail.com
Salvatore Caramanna   scaramanna@cflaw.ca
Sandip Khehra skhehra@oshawalaw.com
Sean Fraser seanfraser@rogers.com
Sevag Yeghoyan sevag@mgylaw.ca
Suzanne Elcock rika@mgmichaels.com
Ted Green tedgreen@bellnet.ca
Tom Balka obe@oshawalaw.com
Yaroslav Obouhou obouhovy@gmail.com
 


CPD & LEARNING EVENTS

Our Association offers CPD from the LSO as well workshops within the Library and Lunch & Learn Events within the Courthouse. Click here to see the latest

MEMBERS LOGIN

Members will find all business and social events within the Library and Association here. We are password protected. Email librarian for further details.
Click Here to Login

WILL SEARCH

Members of the Public are welcome to fill in our WILL SEARCH form. If we are not able to find your request, please call

 

We welcome new members from the Durham Region area and beyond!

DRLA Logo

Durham Region Court House

 

Get in Touch
  • Phone:

  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
    drlalaw@bellnet.ca
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2
  • Law Librarian: Jennie Clarke
  • Law Library Technician: Cassie Anker

 

Social Media Icons Twitter Instagram Vimeo