Durham Region Law Association


Estate Litigation Lawyers
Alastair Simeson asimeson@kslawfirm.ca
Aleksandr Bolotenko abololenko@agblaw.com
Ameila Yiu amelia@elmlaw.ca
Ana Maria Hicks anamaria.hicks@gmail.com
Andrew Felker afelker@walkerhead.com
Archie Palinka apalinks@uniforlsp.com
Arkadiusz Empel aempel@bykovempel.com
Ashley-Rose Gillespie ashley@gillespielawyers.ca
Barry Rubinoff barry.rubinoff@bellnet.ca
Chantale Clancy chantale@carnvalelaw.ca
Daniel Balena lynn@danielbalena.com
Edward Marks tmarks@idirect.com
Erin Watson ewatson@lawhibty.com
Evan Clemence eclemence@durhamlawyers.ca
John Montgomery jwm@lawhitby.com
Jordon Oelbaum j.oelbaum@estatelitigation.net
Laura Wright  laura@wardenwright.com
Phillipa Goddard pgoddard@agblaw.com
Ramona Abraham ramona.abraham.law@gmail.com
Raymond Watt rwatt@duttonbrock.com
Rebecca Ernst rebeccae@walkerhead.com
Robert Zochodne rzochodne@zb-law.com
Sharon Warden sharon@wardenwright.com
Ted Reczulski tedreczulski@gmail.com
Viktoriya Terentyva viktoriya@desalegal.ca


CPD & LEARNING EVENTS

Our Association offers CPD from the LSO as well workshops within the Library and Lunch & Learn Events within the Courthouse. Click here to see the latest

MEMBERS LOGIN

Members will find all business and social events within the Library and Association here. We are password protected. Email librarian for further details.
Click Here to Login

WILL SEARCH

Members of the Public are welcome to fill in our WILL SEARCH form. If we are not able to find your request, please call

 

We welcome new members from the Durham Region area and beyond!

DRLA Logo

Durham Region Court House

 

Get in Touch
  • Phone:
  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
    drlalaw@bellnet.ca
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2
  • Law Librarian: Jennie Clarke
  • Law Library Technician: Cassie Anker

 

Social Media Icons Twitter Instagram Vimeo