WELCOME TO DURHAM REGION LAW ASSOCIATION

Family Law Lawyers

Abioli (Abi) Adeusi abiadeusi@abilaw.ca
Adam Borer adam@russellalexander.com
Aleksandra Czyzowska Kemper aleksandra@lkfamilylawyers.com
Ameila Daurio amie@russellalexander.com
Amelia Yiu   Amelia.Yiu@elmlaw.ca
Andreina Minicozzi andreina@y-canada.com
Angela Princewill ap@y-canada.com
Angelia McLean angeliamclean@osgoode.yorku.ca
Anisa Dattu anisa@y-canada.com
Anna Boulman annaboulman@hotmail.com
Arkaiusz Empel   aempel@bykovempel.com
Arnie Schwartz schwartz3622@rogers.com
Aruna Persaud-Sgrois aruna@elliottandhills.com
Atique Malik maliklaw@live.ca
Barry Carmichael barry_carmichael_1@sympatico.ca
Barry Rubinoff barry.rubinoff@bellnet.ca
Binu Alek Mathews bmathews@mathewslaw.ca
Bradley Marks bmarks@bellnet.ca
Brian Hall bhall@durhamlawyers.ca
Brian Korb bkorb@bellnet.ca
Carolina Brukson carolina@taafelaw.ca
Catherine Cornwall Taylor susanfr@on.aibn.com
Catherine Salmers csalmers@ssf-oshawa.com
Charlena Claxton charlenaclaxton@gmail.com
Charles Morison CMorison@durhamlawyers.ca
Christine Ready c.ready@bellnet.ca
Christopher Sorley sorley@aurorafamilylaw.com
Clayton Spencer clayton.spencer@bell.net
Colin Neubauer colin@neubauerlawyer.com
Corinna Traill ctraill@neallaw.ca
Dale Turner dale@turnerlawpc.ca
Dana Bloom dbloom@walkerhead.com
Daniel Wilson dwilson@danielwilsonlaw.com
Darnette Reid darnettereid@gmail.com
Darrel N. Hotz   dhotz@sympatico.ca
Darryl Glover darryl@gloverlaw.ca
Deborah Holbrook deb@holbrookfamilylaw.com
Denyse Diaz  denyse@sddiazlaw.com
Donna Babbs  donna@babbsfamilylaw.com
Donna Shiplett donnalshiplett@yahoo.ca
Donna Wormington dwormington@cawlsp.com
Doug Johnson djohnston@myersfirm.com
Erika Kalichman 905-426-3886
Edward Marks lcouture@bellnet.ca
Erin Melnyck ekmelnyck@sympatico.ca
Evan Clemence EClemence@durhamlawyers.ca
Farah Zaidi  zaidif@lao.on.ca
Frances DePalma francesca@barrycarmichael.com
Gail Macrae gmacrae@on.aibn.com
Gary Stern gastern@torlaw.com
George Vella grvella@grv.ca
Hasnain Saeed hsaeed@hasnainlaw.com
Helen Brooks helen@helenbrooks.ca
Helen Nolan helen@elliottandhills.com
James Murphy jg_murphy@hotmail.com
James Porter jporter@kslawfirm.ca
Janice Ho jho@walkerhead.com
Jason Isenberg jason@russellalexander.com
Jason Zhong jason.zhong@keystonelawyer.com
Joan Tuck joan_tuck@rogers.com
Joanne Ferguson joanne.wdf@rogers.com
Joe Neal jneal@neallaw.ca
Josef Neubauer josef@neubauerlawyer.com
Joshua Gleiberman jgleiberman@oshawalawyers.com
Julie Clark julie@julieclarklaw.ca
June Mayhew mayhe1@bellnet.ca
Kelly Aitchison KellyA@alolawyers.com
Ken Dutka dutka_partners@bellnet.ca
Ken McPherson kenrmcpherson@gmail.com
Kiran Grewal kiran@justicelawyers.ca
Kristen Bucci kbucci@zochodnelaw.com
Kyle Wasko k.wasko@sbs-lawyers.ca
Laura Daly laura@gloverlaw.ca
Laura Wright laura@wardenwright.com
Lesley Taafe lesley@taafelaw.ca
Lindsay McKay l.mckay@sbs-lawyers.ca
Lisa Brooks lisa.brooks@bellnet.ca
Lorraine Billings lorrainebillings86@gmail.com
Lucia Lam llam@walkerhead.com
Mallik G. Fernando mallikfernando@gmail.com
Manfred Schlender mschlender@bell.net
Marc D'Heureux marcd@reillyandpartners.com
Margot Poepjes mpoepjeslawoffice@rogers.com
Marica Zuly mdzuly@zulylaw.com
Marie Michaels marie@mgmichaels.com
Mark Borden mark@bordenfamilylaw.com
Martin Tweyman martin.oshawa@tweymanlaw.com
Matthew Hickey   mhickey@durhamlawyers.ca
Max Rapoport  mrapoport@idirect.com
Melissa Belliveau mbelliveau@kslawfirm.ca
Melissa Crowley melissa@barrycarmichael.com
Melissa Fedsin mfedsin@stephendurbinandassociates.com
Melissa Hoppe mhoppe@walkerhead.com
Mesha Donaldson   mesha@tandemlawllp.com
Michael Reilly mreilly@reillyandpartners.com
Michael Tweyman  michael@tweymanlaw.com
Nafisa Nazarali nafisa@russellalexander.com
Nancy Chaves nancyqchaves99@gmail.com
Neil Holmes neilbholmes@rogers.com
Neil Kisbee  n.kisbee@kisbeelaw.com
Oleksiy Bykov obykov@bykovempel.com
Patricia Swerhone patricia@tlwlaw.ca
Paula McMurtry prm@mcmurtrylaw.ca
Peter Burman peter@mgmichaels.com
Pierre Plourde pierre@plourdelaw.com
R.J. Ford rjford@sff-law.ca
Rachael Eynon rachael@rachaeleynon.com
Raymond Goddard rgoddard@walkerhead.com
Rebecca Winnigner rebecca@tlwlaw.ca
Rhonda Metelsky rhonda@metelskylaw.com
Richard Matthews   rmatthews7374@rogers.com
Rob Snell r.snell@sbs-lawyers.ca
Robert Della Libera robert@alclaw.ca
Russell Alexander ria@russellalexander.com
Sandra Grant legalassistant89@gmail.com
Sandra Scovino s.scovino@sbs-lawyers.ca
Sebastian Duff s.duff@sbs-lawyers.ca
Sharie-Ann Campbell  scampbell@sac-law.com
Sharon Moote sharonmoote@rogers.com
Sharon Warden sharon@wardenwright.com
Simonetta Lanzi  slanzi@reillyandpartners.com
Sophie Hills sophie@elliottandhills.com
Stacy Howell showell@bellnet.ca
Stephaine Ostrom   Stephanie.Ostrom@elmlaw.ca
Stephanie Tustin law@stustin.com
Stephen Cooper  ajaxlaw@outlook.com
Susanna Crichlow susanna.crichlow@smc-law.ca
Suzette Moss  suzette@elliottandhills.com
Suzy Johal  suzy@tandemlawllp.com
Tami Waters tami@tlwlaw.ca
Tasneem Alibhai tasneem@alibhailaw.com
Ted Reczulski tedreczulski@gmail.com
Vahe Ohanessian vahe0004@gmail.com
Valerie Pringle pringle@rosenbergpringle.ca
Wendy Lloyd wendy@lkfamilylawyers.com
Yaroslav Obouhou obouhovy@gmail.com



Board of Directors

Deborah Hastings - President
Michelle Brown - Vice President
Kelly Aitchison - Vice President
Trevor Winter- Secretary
Marci Zuly- Treasurer
Ramona Abraham
Denise Branton
Ian Greenway
Mark Jacula
Sandra Grant
Jason Hunt
Krystal Manitius
Cameron Murkar
Sara Samet
Doug Turner

 

Durham Region Court House

 

Get in Touch
  • Phone:

  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
    drlalaw@bellnet.ca
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2