Durham Region Law Association


Labour/Employment Bar Lawyers
Athanasios Makrinos amalerinos@lawhitby.com
Corinna Traill  ctraill@neallaw.ca
Daniel Wilson dwilson@danielwilsonlaw.com
Ian Johnson ijohncox@whitbylawyers.com
Jeffrey Robles reillyandpartners.com
John Montgomery jwm@lawhitby.com
Kelly McDermott kelly.mcdermott@durham.ca
Kyle Armagon kcarmagon@walkerheard.com
Laura Wright  wardenwright@rogers.com
Mark Frayne mark.frayne@durhamcollege.ca
Melissa Belliveau  mbelliveau@kslawfirm.ca
Robert Zochodne  rzochodne@zb-law.com
Stephanie Miner  sminer@whitbylawyers.com
Tami Waters   tami@tlwlaw.ca
Taylor Deveau taylor@deveaulaw.ca
Visha Sukedo vsukdeo@oshawa.ca
 


CPD & LEARNING EVENTS

Our Association offers CPD from the LSO as well workshops within the Library and Lunch & Learn Events within the Courthouse. Click here to see the latest

MEMBERS LOGIN

Members will find all business and social events within the Library and Association here. We are password protected. Email librarian for further details.
Click Here to Login

WILL SEARCH

Members of the Public are welcome to fill in our WILL SEARCH form. If we are not able to find your request, please call

 

We welcome new members from the Durham Region area and beyond!

DRLA Logo

Durham Region Court House

 

Get in Touch
  • Phone:

  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
    drlalaw@bellnet.ca
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2
  • Law Librarian: Jennie Clarke
  • Law Library Technician: Cassie Anker

 

Social Media Icons Twitter Instagram Vimeo