Durham Region Law Association

Personal Injury Bar Lawyers

 

Alastair Simeson asimeson@kslawfirm.ca
Andre Bruce abruce@oshawalawyers.com
Andrew Elrick aelrick@oshawalaw.com
Archie Palinka apalinka@uniforlsp.com
Arkadiusz Empel aempel@kykovempel.com
Ashley-Rose Gillespie ashley@gillespielawyers.ca
Barry Evans barry@barryevans.ca
Daniel Balena lynn@danielbalena.com
Daniel Evans daniel@barryevans.ca
David Gillespie david@gillespielawyers.ca
Don Harvey dharvey@contelawyers.ca
Edward Bergeron bergeron@bergeronclifford.com
Ian Greenway igreenway@oshawalawyers.com
Jamie Bruce jbruce@oshawalawyers.com
Jane Conte jconte@contelawyers.ca
Jeffrey Robles jrobles@reillyandpartners.com
Joseph Sussman sussmanjoseph@gmail.com
Joshua Evans joshua@barryevans.ca
Kyle Armagon kcarmagon@walkerhead.com
Laura Wright laura@wardenwright.com
Lawrence Berg lawrence@berglaw.ca
Marianne Davies mdavies@fmlaw.ca
Michael Chadwick mchadwick@fmlaw.ca
Michael Wooderson michael@thomasefrainllp.com
Murray Miskin mhmiskin@gmail.com
Nathan Prince nprince@sff-law.ca
Naureet Jaswal njaswal@contelawyers.ca
Peter Esfandiari pesfandiarie@contelawyers.ca
R.J Ford rjford@sff-law.ca
Ramona Abraham ramona.abraham.law@gmail.com
Richard Campbell rcampbell@fmlaw.ca
Robert Zochodne rzochodne@zb-law.com
Ronald Strike rstrike@willdavidson.ca
Sharon Warden sharon@wardenwright.com
Sydney Lloyd sydney@mcmurtylaw.ca 
Todd McCarthy tmccarthy@fmlaw.ca
Viktoriya Tereutyeva viktoriya@desalegal.ca
Warren Whiteknight whiteknight@bergeronclifford.com
 


CPD & LEARNING EVENTS

Our Association offers CPD from the LSO as well workshops within the Library and Lunch & Learn Events within the Courthouse. Click here to see the latest

MEMBERS LOGIN

Members will find all business and social events within the Library and Association here. We are password protected. Email librarian for further details.
Click Here to Login

WILL SEARCH

Members of the Public are welcome to fill in our WILL SEARCH form. If we are not able to find your request, please call

 

We welcome new members from the Durham Region area and beyond!

DRLA Logo

Durham Region Court House

 

Get in Touch
  • Phone:

  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
    drlalaw@bellnet.ca
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2
  • Law Librarian: Jennie Clarke
  • Law Library Technician: Cassie Anker

 

Social Media Icons Twitter Instagram Vimeo