Durham Region Law Association

Real Estate Bar Lawyers


Aleskandr Boloteako abolotenko@agblaw.com
Andreina Minicozzi andreina@y-canada.com
Angela Princewill ap@y-canada.com
Angelos Spingos angelos@spingoslaw.ca
Arnie Schwartz schwartz3622@rogers.com
Ashley-Rose Gillespie ashley@gillespielawyers.ca
Binu Alek Mathews bmathews@mathewslaw.ca
Brad Phillips bphillips@strikephillips.ca
Bradley Marks bmarks@bellnet.ca
Brian Hall bhall@durhamlawyers.ca
Bryan Smith bsmith@lerners.com
Carlton Thorne cthorne@oshawa.ca
Catherine Salmers csalmers@ssf-oshawa.com
Charles Morison CMorison@durhamlawyers.ca
Christine Ready c.ready@bellnet.ca
Christopher Piatelli  christopher.piattelli@gmail.com
Craig Mack craig@macklawyers.ca
Dan Strike dstrike@strikephillips.ca
Darrel N. Hotz   dhotz@sympatico.ca
Darryl Glover darryl@gloverlaw.ca
Denise Branton dbranton@brantonlaw.ca
Doug Turner doug@turnerwinter.com
Drew Dowling ddowling@walkerhead.com
Edward Marks lcouture@bellnet.ca
Eva Chen  info@chenlawoffice.ca
Graciela D. Cubias graciela@cubiaslaw.ca
Gregory Raven graven@oshawalawyers.com
Hasnain Saeed hsaeed@hasnainlaw.com
Irene Hanna   irene@mgmichaels.com
James Gorycki jgorycki@uniforlsp.com
James Tudhope jtudhope@fowlerlaw.ca
Jason Zhong jason.zhong@keystonelawyer.com
Joe Sussman sussmanjoseph@gmail.com
Jonathan Hager   jonathan@durhamlawyer.ca
Josef Neubauer josef@neubauerlawyer.com
Joseph Carpio joseph.carpio@gmail.com
Joshua Gleiberman jgleiberman@oshawalawyers.com
Kamele Barrett kpbarrett@kbarrettlaw.com
Kelli Preston kelli.preston@devrylaw.ca
Kelly Aitchison KellyA@alolawyers.com
Laura Wright laura@wardenwright.com
Laurie Atichison laitchison@alolawyers.com
Andrew Koziar lawoffice@koziarlaw.com
Lesley Taafe lesley@taafelaw.ca
Letitia Lee letitia@gloverlaw.ca
Lindsay Bell lindsay@lblegal.ca
Mallik G. Fernando mallikfernando@gmail.com
Marco Polsinelli   marco@durhamlawyer.ca
Martin Tweyman martin.oshawa@tweymanlaw.com
Mesha Donaldson   mesha@tandemlawllp.com
Michael Fowler mfowler@fowlerlaw.ca
Neil Kisbee  n.kisbee@kisbeelaw.com
Paul Doucette pdoucette@fodenanddoucette.com
Paul Przybylo p.przybylo@walkerhead.com
Phillipa Goddard phillipagoddard@gmail.com
Randall Hoban randyhoban@bellnet.ca
Richard Matthews   rmatthews7374@rogers.com
Richard Mazar rmazar@mazarlaw.com
Robert Hiseler  rob@mkclaw.ca
Robert Sedore rwsedore@bellnet.ca
Robert Whittington whitlaw@bellnet.ca
Ron Strike rstrike@sff-law.ca
Ronald Kitchen rkitchen@kitchenlegal.ca
Sharie-Ann Campbell  scampbell@sac-law.com
Sharon Warden sharon@wardenwright.com
Sheldon Stein steinlaw@bellnet.ca
Shelia Guthrie sguthrie@durhamlawyers.ca
Sophie Hills sophie@elliottandhills.com
Stephen Sforza ssforza@lcolaw.ca
Stephen Shine shine@shinelawoffice.ca
Steven Pellegrino steven.pellegrino@gmail.com
Suzy Johal  suzy@tandemlawllp.com
Ted Marks tmarks@idirect.com
Ted Reczulski tedreczulski@gmail.com
Tyler Higgins cgrabowski@on.aibn.com
Valentine Lovekin lovekin@lovekinlaw.com
Vanessa Romanino vanessa@durhamlawyer.ca
William Clark wclark@uniforlsp.com
William Edward Foden wfoden@fodenanddoucette.com
Zahid Bashir zbashir@zahidlaw.ca


Our Association offers CPD from the LSO as well workshops within the Library and Lunch & Learn Events within the Courthouse. Click here to see the latest


Members will find all business and social events within the Library and Association here. We are password protected. Email librarian for further details.
Click Here to Login


Members of the Public are welcome to fill in our WILL SEARCH form. If we are not able to find your request, please call


We welcome new members from the Durham Region area and beyond!


Durham Region Court House


Get in Touch
  • Phone:

  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2
  • Law Librarian: Jennie Clarke
  • Law Library Technician: Cassie Anker


Social Media Icons Twitter Instagram Vimeo