WELCOME TO DURHAM REGION LAW ASSOCIATION

Real Estate Bar Lawyers

Aleskandr Boloteako abolotenko@agblaw.com
Andreina Minicozzi andreina@y-canada.com
Angela Princewill ap@y-canada.com
Angelos Spingos angelos@spingoslaw.ca
Arnie Schwartz schwartz3622@rogers.com
Ashley-Rose Gillespie ashley@gillespielawyers.ca
Atique Malik maliklaw@live.ca
Binu Alek Mathews bmathews@mathewslaw.ca
Brad Phillips bphillips@sff-law.ca
Bradley Marks bmarks@bellnet.ca
Brian Hall bhall@durhamlawyers.ca
Carlton Thorne cthorne@oshawa.ca
Carolina Brukson carolina@taafelaw.ca
Catherine Salmers csalmers@ssf-oshawa.com
Charles Morison CMorison@durhamlawyers.ca
Christine Ready c.ready@bellnet.ca
Christopher Piatelli  christopher.piattelli@gmail.com
Craig Mack craig@macklawyers.ca
Dan Strike dstrike@sff-law.ca
Darrel N. Hotz   dhotz@sympatico.ca
Darryl Glover darryl@gloverlaw.ca
Denise Branton dbranton@brantonlaw.ca
Doug Turner doug@turnerwinter.com
Drew Dowling ddowling@walkerhead.com
Edward Marks lcouture@bellnet.ca
Eva Chen  info@chenlawoffice.ca
Fariborz H. Jou fhjlawoffice@gmail.com
Graciela D. Cubias graciela@cubiaslaw.ca
Gregory Raven graven@oshawalawyers.com
Hasnain Saeed hsaeed@hasnainlaw.com
Irene Hanna   irene@mgmichaels.com
James Gorycki jgorycki@uniforlsp.com
James Tudhope jtudhope@fowlerlaw.ca
Jason Zhong jason.zhong@keystonelawyer.com
Jonathan Hager   jonathan@durhamlawyer.ca
Josef Neubauer josef@neubauerlawyer.com
Joseph Carpio joseph.carpio@gmail.com
Joshua Gleiberman jgleiberman@oshawalawyers.com
Kamele Barrett kpbarrett@kbarrettlaw.com
Kelli Preston kelli.preston@devrylaw.ca
Kelly Aitchison KellyA@alolawyers.com
Laura Wright laura@wardenwright.com
Laurie Atichison laitchison@alolawyers.com
lawoffice@koziarlaw.com lawoffice@koziarlaw.com
Lesley Taafe lesley@taafelaw.ca
Letitia Lee letitia@gloverlaw.ca
Lindsay Bell lindsay@lblegal.ca
Mallik G. Fernando mallikfernando@gmail.com
Marco Polsinelli   marco@durhamlawyer.ca
Martin Tweyman martin.oshawa@tweymanlaw.com
Mesha Donaldson   mesha@tandemlawllp.com
Michael Fowler mfowler@fowlerlaw.ca
Neil Kisbee  n.kisbee@kisbeelaw.com
Paul Doucette pdoucette@fodenanddoucette.com
Paul Fletcher paul.fletcher@jpaulfletcherlaw.com
Paul Przybylo p.przybylo@walkerhead.com
Phillipa Goddard phillipagoddard@gmail.com
Randall Hoban randyhoban@bellnet.ca
Richard Matthews   rmatthews7374@rogers.com
Richard Mazar rmazar@mazarlaw.com
Robert Hiseler  rob@mkclaw.ca
Robert Sedore rwsedore@bellnet.ca
Robert Whittington whitlaw@bellnet.ca
Ron Strike rstrike@sff-law.ca
Ronald Kitchen rkitchen@kitchenlegal.ca
Sharie-Ann Campbell  scampbell@sac-law.com
Sharon Warden sharon@wardenwright.com
Sheldon Stein steinlaw@bellnet.ca
Shelia Guthrie sguthrie@durhamlawyers.ca
Sophie Hills sophie@elliottandhills.com
Stephen Sforza ssforza@lcolaw.ca
Stephen Shine shine@shinelawoffice.ca
Steven Pellegrino steven.pellegrino@gmail.com
Suzy Johal  suzy@tandemlawllp.com
Ted Marks tmarks@idirect.com
Ted Reczulski tedreczulski@gmail.com
Trevor Winter  trevor@turnerwinter.com
Tyler Higgins cgrabowski@on.aibn.com
Valentine Lovekin lovekin@lovekinlaw.com
Vanessa Romanino vanessa@durhamlawyer.ca
William Clark wclark@uniforlsp.com
William Edward Foden wfoden@fodenanddoucette.com
Zahid Bashir zbashir@zahidlaw.ca



Board of Directors

Deborah Hastings - President
Michelle Brown - Vice President
Kelly Aitchison - Vice President
Trevor Winter- Secretary
Marci Zuly- Treasurer
Ramona Abraham
Denise Branton
Ian Greenway
Mark Jacula
Sandra Grant
Jason Hunt
Krystal Manitius
Cameron Murkar
Sara Samet
Doug Turner

 

Durham Region Court House

 

Get in Touch
  • Phone:

  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
    drlalaw@bellnet.ca
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2