Durham Region Law Association

Wills and Estates Bar Lawyers

 

Aleksandr Bolotenko abolotenko@agblaw.com
Amanda Hoy ahoy@durhamlawyers.ca
Amy Jephson amy@barrycarmichael.com
Andrew Felker  afelker@walkerhead.com
Andrew Koziar lawoffices@koziarlaw.ca
Angelos Springos angelos@springoslaw.ca 
Archie Palinka apalinka@uniforlsp.com
Arkadiasz Empel aempel@bykovempel.com
Arvin Ross info@arvinross.com
Ashley -Rose Gillespie ashley@gillespielawyers.ca
Barry Carmichael barry@barrycarmichael.com
Bernard O'Brien obek@oshawalawyers.com
Binu A. Matthews bmathews@mattewslaw.ca
Brad Phillips bphillips@strikephillips.ca
Bradley Marks brad.marksandmarks@gmail.com
Brian Korb bkorb@bellnet.ca
Brodie Mulholland bm@mulhollandlawoffices.com
Catherine Cornwall-Taylor susanfr@on.aibn.com
Catherine Salmers csalmers@ssf-oshawa.com
Chantale Clancy chantale@carnevalelaw.ca
Charles Morison cmorison@durhamlawyers.ca
Christopher Sorley sorley@aurorafamilylaw.com
Colin Neubauer colin@newbauerlawyercom
Craig Mack craig@macklawyers.ca
Dan Strike dstrike@strikephillips.ca
Darryl Glover darryl@gloverlaw.ca
Darryl Hotz dhotz@sympatico.ca
David Wilson danielwilsonlaw.com
Denise Branton dbranton@brantonlaw.ca
Denyse Diaz denyse@sddiazlaw.com
Diana Mazzotta dianamozzotta@gmail.com
Donna Babbs donna@babbsfamilylaw.com
Donna Wormington dwormington@uniforlsp.com
Doug Turner doug@pdturner.com
Edward Marks tmarks@idirect.com
Erin Watson ewatson@lawhitby.com
Eva Chen e.chen@chellawoffice.ca
Felish Kirsh f.krish@estatelitigation.net
Graciela Cubias graciela@cubiaslaw.ca
Greg Raven graven@oshawalawyers.com
J. Thomas Hamer jthamer@ehpnf.com
James Gorycki igorycki@uniforlsp.com
James Scott jascott@rogers.com
Jane McCarthy jane.mccarthy@palermccarthy.com
Jordan Oelbaum j.oelbaum@estatelitigation.net 
Josef Neubauer josef@neubauerlawyer.com
Joseph Makari josephandrewmakari@gmail.com
Joseph Neal jneal@neallaw.ca
Kelly Aitchison kelly@alolawyers.com
Ken McPherson kenrmcpherson@gmail.com
Kenneth Dutka dutka-partners@bellnet.ca
Kristen Bucci kbucci@zb-law.com
Laura Aitchison laitchision@alolawyers.com
Laura Daly laura@gloverlaw.ca
Laura Wright laura@wardenwright.com
Lindsey Bell lindsay@lblegal.ca
Lorriane Billings lorrainebillings86@gmail.com
Mallik Fernando Mallik@gloverlaw.ca
Marco Polsinelli marco@durhamlawyer.ca
Margaret Roy proy@fowlerlaw.ca
Marie Michaels marie@mgmichaels.com
Mark Borden mark@bordenfamilylaw.com
Melanie Williams melanie@lawinmotion.ca
Michael Wooderson michael@thomasefrainllp.com
Murray Miskin mhmiskin@gmail.com
Neil Kisbee n.kisbee@kisbeelaw.com
Nigel Schilling nigelschilling@hotmail.com
Paul Doucette pdoucette@fodenanddoucette.com
Paul Macneil paul@pdmlaw.ca
Phillipa Goddard pgoddard@agblaw.com
Rachael Eynon office@rachaeleynon.com
Rebeccas Ernst rebeccae@walkerhead.com
Rhonda A. Metelsky rhonda@metelskylaw.com
Richard Mazar rmazar@mazarlaw.com
Robert Della Libera robert@alclaw.ca
Robert Greenway rgreenway@oshawalawyers.com
Robert Hiseler rob@mkelaw.ca
Robert Sedore rwsedore@bellnet.ca
Robert Whittington whitlaw@bellnet.ca
Ronald Kitchen rkitchen@kitchenlegal.ca
Sarah Shipley sarah@jenkinsandnewman.ca
Sender Tator s.tator@estatelitigation.net
Sharon Warden sharon@wardenwright.com
Sheldon Stein steinlaw@bellnet.ca
Shelie Guthrie sguthrie@durhamlawyers.ca
Sophie Hills sophie@elliottandhills.com
Stephanie Ball stephanie.ball@durhamcollege.ca
Stephen Cooper ajaxlaw@outlook.com
Stephen Sforza ssforza@lcalaw.ca
Stephen Shine shine@shinelawoffice.ca
Steven Pellegrino steven@pellegrinolaw.ca
Susanna Crichlow susanna.crichlow@smc-law.ca
Tami Waters tami@tlwlaw.ca
Ted Green tedgreen@bellnet.ca 
Ted Reczulski tedrecuzulski@gmail.com
Trevor Winter trevor@turnerwinter.com
Tyler Higgins cgrabowski@on.aibn.com
Umme Habiba umme.mgmichaels@gmail.com
Valentin Lovekin lovekin@lovekinlove.com
Vanessa Romanino vanessa@durhamlawyer.ca
Wendy Lloyd wendy@lkfamilylawyers.com
William Clark wclark@uniforlsp.com 
William Foden wfoden@fodenanddoucette.com
 


CPD & LEARNING EVENTS

Our Association offers CPD from the LSO as well workshops within the Library and Lunch & Learn Events within the Courthouse. Click here to see the latest

MEMBERS LOGIN

Members will find all business and social events within the Library and Association here. We are password protected. Email librarian for further details.
Click Here to Login

WILL SEARCH

Members of the Public are welcome to fill in our WILL SEARCH form. If we are not able to find your request, please call

 

We welcome new members from the Durham Region area and beyond!

DRLA Logo

Durham Region Court House

 

Get in Touch
  • Phone:

  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
    drlalaw@bellnet.ca
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2
  • Law Librarian: Jennie Clarke
  • Law Library Technician: Cassie Anker

 

Social Media Icons Twitter Instagram Vimeo