A B C D E F G H I J K L

 

Babbs, Donna
DONNA C. BABBS FAMILY LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
117 King Street, Whitby ON, L1N 4Z1
TEL: 905-668-7704 ext 231 & FAX: 905-665-9229
EMAIL: donna@babbsfamilylaw.com & WEBSITE: www.babbsfamilylaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1988
Area of Practice: ADR/Mediation Services, Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates

Bainbridge, Kaitlin
TWEYMAN LAW
170 Athol Street Oshawa ON L1H IKI
TEL: 1-905-571-1500 & FAX: 905-571-1528
EMAIL: kaitlin@tweymanlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.tweymanlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Pracitce: Family/Matrimonial


Balena, Daniel J.
DANIEL J. BALENA
110 Hunt Street Ajax, ON L1S 1P5
TEL: 905-683-9601 & FAX: 905-683-4610
EMAIL: lynn@danielbalena.com
Year called to Bar: 1977
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Personal Injury Law


Balka, Thomas
O'BRIEN BALKS ELRICK & KHEHRA
219 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-576-3402 & FAX: 905-576-3915
EMAIL: obe@oshawalaw.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1990
Area of Practice: Criminal Law


Balka, Anthony
SNELL BALKA SCOVINO LAWYERS
200-185 Brock Street North Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-666-3666 & FAX: 905-666-3630
EMAIL: a.balka@sbs-lawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.sbs-lawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 1992
Area of Practice: Administrative Law, Criminal Law, Labour/Employment


Banik, Robert John
UNIFOR LEGAL SERVICES PLAN
Oshawa Shopping Centre - Executive Centre
Executive Centre - Suite 603
419 King Street W Oshawa ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 905-433-4242 ext. 3340 & FAX: 905-433-0641
EMAIL: rbanik@uniforlsp.com
Year called to Bar: 1979
Area of Practice: Bankruptcy/Insolvency/Receivership, Civil Litigaiton, Construction Law, Small Claims

Barrett, Kamele
Kamele Barrett, Lawyer & Notary
1315 Pickering Parkway Pickering ON C1V 7G5
TEL: 647-782-6153 & FAX: 289-660-2501
EMAIL: kpbarrett@kbarrettlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.kbarrettlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Bankruptcy/Insolvency/Receivership, Business Law, Corporate Commercial, Real Estate, Tax, Wills & Estates


Barrison, David
AFFLECK & BARRISON LLP
201 Bond Street East Oshawa ON L1G 1B4
TEL: 905-404-1947  & FAX: 905-404-9050
EMAIL: inquiries@criminallawoshawa.com & WEBSITE: www.criminallawoshawa.com
Year called to Bar: 2006
Area of Practice: Criminal Law

Bashir, Zahid
Zahid Law Firm
18-695 Markham Road Toronto ON M1H 2A5
TEL: 647-344-3020
EMAIL: zbashir@zahilaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Personal Injury Law, Real Estate
Second Language Spoken: Urdu


Belliveau, Melissa
KITCHEN SIMESON BELLIVEAU LLP
86 Simcoe St. S. PO Box 428 Oshawa ON L1H 4G6
TEL: 905-579-5302 ext. 216 & FAX: 905-579-6073
EMAIL: mbelliveau@kslawfirm.ca & WEBSITE: www.kslawfirm.ca
Year called to Bar: 2007
Area of Practice: ADR/Mediation Services, Family/Matrimonial, Labour/Employment Law

Berardi, Melissa
ELM LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
223 Brock Street North Suite 200 Whitby ON L1N 4H6
TEL: 905-223-4850 & FAX: 905-493-6388
EMAIL: melissa.berardi@elmlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.elmlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: A Family/Matrimonial


Berg, Lawrence Allan
LAWRENCE A. BERG Q.C. PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
36 Harwood Avenue South Ajax ON L1S 2B6
TEL: 905-426-6171 & FAX: 905-428-3473
EMAIL: lawrence@berglaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.berglaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1968
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Personal Injury Law

Bergeron, Edward
BERGERON CLIFFORD LLP
1 Hyperion Ct. Kingston ON K7K 7G3
TEL: 613-384-5886 & FAX: 613-384-0501
EMAIL: bergerone@bergeronclifford.com & WEBSITE: www.bergeronclifford.com
Year called to Bar: 1993
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury Law


Bloom, Dana
WALKER, HEAD
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 ext.137 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: dana@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 2006
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Boeve, Edwin D.
234 Whitby Shore's Greenway Whitby ON L1N 9N9
TEL: 905-665-9122 & FAX: 905-665-9122
EMAIL: edwinboeve@hotmail.com
Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Criminal Law


Boland, Michael
78 George Street W. PO 20051 Newcastle ON L1B 1M3
TEL: 905-987-1288 &  FAX: 905-987-1416
Year called to Bar: 1981
Area of Practice: Insurance Law, Employment Law, Wills & Estates


Bolotenko, Aleksandr G.
ALEKSANDR G. BOLOTENKO PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
225 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-433-1176 ext. 201 & FAX: 905-433-0283
EMAIL: abolotenko@agblaw.com & WEBSITE: www.agblaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1976
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Estate Litigation, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Borer, Adam
RUSSELL ALEXANDER COLLABORATIVE FAMILY LAWYERS
5959 Anderson Street Brooklin ON L1M 2E9
TEL: 905-655-6335 & FAX: 905-655-7377
EMAIL: adam@russellalexander.com & WEBSITE: www.russellalexander.com
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial

Borden, Mark Stephen
BORDEN FAMILY LAWYERS
152 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1G 4S7
TEL: 905-576-6090 ext. 300 & FAX: 905-576-7982
EMAIL: mark@bordenfamilylaw.com & WEBSITE: www.bordenfamilylaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonal, Child Protection, Wills & Estates


Boulman, Anna
BOULMAN FAMILY LAW
419 King Street West, Suite 215 Oshawa ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 289-624-1584 & FAX: 1-877-665-7580
EMAIL:anna.boulman@boulmanfamilylaw.com. & WEBSITE: www.divorceseparation.ca
Year called to Bar: 2005
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Child protection
Second Language Spoken: Russian


Boyd, Cindy
THE REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF DURHAM
605 Rossland Road East Whitby ON L1N 6A3
TEL: 905-668-7711 ext. 2013 & FAX: 905-668-4752
EMAIL: cindy.boyd@durham.ca & WEBSITE: www.durham.ca
Year called to Bar: 2003
Area of Practice: Administrative Law, Municipal Law

Bracken, Taragh
THE LAW FIRM OF TARAGH BRACKEN
114 Dundas Street East Whitby ON L1N 2H7
TEL: 905-666-5326 & FAX: 905-666-0746
EMAIL: t.bracken@brackenlawfirm.ca & WEBSITE: www.brackenlawfirm.ca
Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Branton, Denise Lilian
BRANTON LAW PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
206- 400 Dundas St. W. Whitby ON L1N 2M7
TEL: 905-493-6333 ext. 105 & FAX: 905-432-8367
EMAIL: dbranton@brantonlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.brantonlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2006
Area of Practice: Business Law, Commercial Leasing Law, Corporate/Commercial, Wills & Estates

Brijall, Miranda
LUKE'S PLACE
8 King Street East Oshawa ON L1J 1A9
TEL: 416-735-0583
EMAIL: m-lall@live.com
Year called to Bar: 2018
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Brillinger, Mark David
343-209 Dundas Street East Whitby ON L1N 2H0
TEL: 905-261-0777 & Fax: 289-240-2866
EMAIL: law.70@hotmail.com
Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Family Law


Brooks, Helen
BROOKS LAW OFFICE
19 Woodhaven Crescent Whitby ON L1R 1R1
TEL: 905-435-6041 & FAX: 905-668-3935
EMAIL: helen@helenbrooks.ca
Year called to Bar: 1986
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial


Brooks, Lisa 
LISA C. BROOKS BARRISTER & SOLICITOR
102-109 Brock Street West Uxbridge ON L9P 1E7
TEL: 905-852-9637 & FAX: 905-852-0661
EMAIL: lisa.brooks@bellnet.ca
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial

Brown, Davine
219 Carlton Street, Toronto ON M5A 2L2
TEL: 416-413-7722 & FAX: 416-413-0726
EMAIL: rugbygal4ever@hotmail.com
Year call to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial


Brown, Michelle E.
BROWN LAW OFFICE
302-101 Dundas St. W. Whitby ON L1N 2M2
TEL: 905-430-4500 x 223 & FAX: 905-430-6500
EMAIL: mbrown@brownlawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.brownlawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice:Personal Injury, Civil Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law


Brown, Jeffrey
736 Jasmine Cr. Oshawa ON L1G 3C3
TEL: 905-728-1124
EMAIL: jeffreygordonbrown@gmail.com
Year called to Bar: 1980


Bruce, Jamie
KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1B6
TEL: 905-723-2278 ext. 214 & FAX: 905-432-2478
EMAIL: jbruce@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Personal Injury Law

Bruni, Lisa
BLANEY MCMURTRY LLP
2 Queen St. East #1500 Toronto ON M5C 3G5
TEL: 416-593-2975 & FAX: 416-593-7435
EMAIL: ibruni@blaney.com & WEBSITE: www.blaney.com
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law, Professional Negligence


Bucci, Kristen
ZOCHODNE BUCCI PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
49 Division Street Oshawa ON L1G 5L8
TEL: 905-576-5153 ext. 29 & FAX: 905-571-4376
EMAIL: kbucci@zb-law.com & WEBSITE: www.zb-law.com
Year called to Bar: 1993
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates


Burch, Mark William (Retired)
320 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C8
TEL: 905-723-9263
EMAIL: mark@markburch.ca
Year called to Bar: 1977

Bykov, Oleksiy
BYKOV EMPEL LAW LLP
4580 Dufferin Street Suite 500 Toronto ON M3H 5Y2
TEL: 416-519-3259 & FAX: 416-519-5069
EMAIL: obykov@bykovempel.com & WEBSITE: www.bykovempel.com
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Criminal
Second Language Spoken: Polish


CPD & LEARNING EVENTS

Our Association offers CPD from the LSO as well workshops within the Library and Lunch & Learn Events within the Courthouse. Click here to see the latest

MEMBERS LOGIN

Members will find all business and social events within the Library and Association here. We are password protected. Email librarian for further details.
Click Here to Login

WILL SEARCH

Members of the Public are welcome to fill in our WILL SEARCH form. If we are not able to find your request, please call

 

We welcome new members from the Durham Region area and beyond!

DRLA Logo

Durham Region Court House

 

Get in Touch
  • Phone:

  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
    drlalaw@bellnet.ca
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2
  • Law Librarian: Jennie Clarke
  • Law Library Technician: Cassie Anker

 

Social Media Icons Twitter Instagram Vimeo