WELCOME TO DURHAM REGION LAW ASSOCIATION

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L

Da Cruz, Carlos
Barrister & Solicitor
24-2201 Finch Ave W. Toronto, ON M9M 2Y9
TEL: 416-848-8435 & FAX: 416-981-7463 & CELL: 647-525-2529
EMAIL: carlos.dacruz@yourlegaldefence.com & WEBSITE: www.torontobarristerandsolicitor.ca
Year called to Bar: 2011
Area of Practice: Criminal Law
Second Language: Portuguese

Daly, Laura
GLOVER & ASSOCIATES
562 Kingston Rd. W Pickering Village, Ajax L1T 3A2
TEL: 905-619-3700 & FAX: 905-619-0022
EMAIL: laura@gloverlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.gloverlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Estate Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates

Dattu, Anisa
A.PRINCEWILL LAW FIRM
1480 Bayly Street Suite 2 Pickering ON L1W 3T8
TEL: 905-492-7662 & FAX: 206-333-0047
EMAIL: anisa@y-canada.com & WEBSITE: www.aprincewill.com
Year called to Bar:
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Immigration


Daurio, Ameila
Owner and Principal Lawyer
AMD Law
TEL: 905-259-6768
EMAIL: amelia@amdlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2005
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial


Davies, Marianne
FLAHERTY MCCARTHY LLP
132 Dundas Street West Whitby ON L1N 2L9
TEL: 905-686-6448 ext.227 & FAX: 905-686-6447
EMAIL: mdavies@fmlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1985
Area of Practice: Personal Injury Law


Davoudi, Fariborz
DAVOUDI LAW FIRM
695 Layton Ave Pickering ON L1W 3W5
TEL: 416-899-9645 & FAX: 905-839-1276
EMAIL: davoudi@rogers.com

Year called to Bar: 1999
Area of Practice: Aboriginal, Criminal

De Palma, Francesca
CARMICHAEL BARRY PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
73 Centre St. S. Oshawa ON L1H 4A1
TEL: 905-571-5123 & FAX: 905-571-4492
EMAIL: francesca@barrycarmichael.com & WEBSITE: www.barrycarmichael.com
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial


Della Libera, Robert
AJAX LAW CHAMBERS
206 - 158 Harwood Avenue South Ajax ON L1S 2H6
TEL: 905-683-1042 ext. 223 & FAX: 905-683-7794
EMAIL: robert@alclaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 1991
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates

Desamour, Thelson
DEJARDINS CLAMIS LEGAL
3 Robert Speck Mississauga ON
TEL: 905-306-5252 ext. 5519009 & FAX: 416-324-1600

Year called to Bar: 2006
Areas of Practice: Civil Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law

Deveau, Taylor
CARNEVALE LAW OFFICE
1614 Dundas Street E Whitby ON L1N 8Y8
TEL: 905-571-1503 & FAX: 905-571-7506
Area of Practice: Commerical Litigation, Corporate/Commercial, Labour/Employment Law, Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: French

D'Intino, David
D'INTINO LEGAL SERVICES
700 Finley Avenue Unit 5 Ajax L1T 3Z2
TEL: 905-231-0601 & FAX: 905-935-0810
EMAIL: ddintino@daviddintino.com & WEBSITE: www.daviddintino.com
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: ADR/Mediation Services, Criminal Law
Second Language Spoken: French


D’Heureux, Marc
REILLY & PARTNERS PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
555 Kingston Rd. W. 2nd Floor Ajax ON L1S 6M1
TEL: 905-427-4077 ext. 27 & FAX: 905-427-4042
EMAIL: marcd@reillyandpartners.com & WEBSITE: www.reillyandpartners.com
Year called to Bar: 1993
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial
Second Language Spoken: French


Diaz, Denyse S. B.Sc. M.S.W., J. D

S. DENYSE DIAZ PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
286 King Street W Suite 203 Oshawa ON L1J 2J9
TEL: 289-240-9315 & FAX: 289-240-9325
EMAIL: denyse@sddiazlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.sddiazlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates

Dochev, Krum A.
KITCHEN SIMESON BELLIVEAU LLP
86 Simcoe Street South Oshawa ON
TEL: 905-579-5302 ext. 214
EMAIL: kdochev@kslawfirm.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Criminal, Family/Matrimonial

Donaldson, Mesha
TANDEM LAW LLP
1315 Pickering Parkway, Suite 300 Pickering ON
TEL: 289-624-2335 & FAX: 289-312-4690
EMAIL: mesha@tandemlawllp.com & WEBSITE: www.tandemlawllp.com
Year called to Bar: M.D. 2011, S.J. 2012
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Donnell, Iain
DONNELL LAW GROUP PROFESSIONAL CORPORTATION
183 Simcoe Avenue Keswick ON L4P 2H6
TEL: 905-476-9100 & FAX: 905-476-2027
EMAIL: idonnell@donnellgroup.ca & WEBSITE: www.donnellgroup.ca
Year called to Bar: 1990
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Criminal Law, Estate Litigation, Human Rights, Wills & Estates


Doucette, Paul
FODEN & DOUCETTE PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
575 Kingston Rd. W. 2nd Floor Ajax ON L1S 6M1
TEL: 905-428-8200 ext. 23 & FAX: 905-428-8666
EMAIL: pdoucette@fodenanddoucette.com & WEBSITE: www.fodenanddoucette.com
Year called to Bar: 1990
Area of Practice: Business Law, Commercial Leasing Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Dowling, E. Drew 
WALKER HEAD
#800-1315 Pickering Parkway Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-683-3444 ext.111  & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: ddowling@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: Alberta, 1983, Ontario, 1986
Area of Practice: Expropriation, Municipal Law, Real Estate

Duckworth, Geoffrey Alexander Edward

MISKIN LAW OFFICES
380 Armour Road, Suite 263 Peterborough ON K9H 7L7
EMAIL: geoffrey@miskinlawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.adrworks.com
Year called to Bar: 2007 (ON), 2008 (AB)
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Estate Litigation, Insurance Litigation Law, Labour/Employment Law, Personal Injury, Professional Negligence, Wills & Estates


Duff, Sebastian J.E.
SNELL BALKA SCOVINO LAWYERS
200-185 Brock St. N. Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-666-3666 & FAX: 905-666-3630
EMAIL: s.duff@sbs-lawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.sbs-lawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial


Dutka, Kenneth G.
DUTKA PARTNERS
142 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1G 4S7
TEL: 905-571-1411 & FAX: 905-571-1412
EMAIL: dutka_partners@bellnet.ca
Year called to Bar: 1983
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Wills & Estates


Board of Directors

Deborah Hastings - President
Michelle Brown - Vice President
Kelly Aitchison - Vice President
Trevor Winter- Secretary
Marci Zuly- Treasurer
Ramona Abraham
Denise Branton
Ian Greenway
Mark Jacula
Sandra Grant
Jason Hunt
Krystal Manitius
Cameron Murkar
Sara Samet
Doug Turner

 

Durham Region Court House

 

Get in Touch
  • Phone:

  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
    drlalaw@bellnet.ca
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2