WELCOME TO DURHAM REGION LAW ASSOCIATION

A B C D E F G H I J K L

Gaskell, Matthew
THE REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF DURHAM
605 Rossland Road East Whitby ON L1N 6A3
TEL: 905-668-7711 ext. 2056 & FAX: 905-668-4752
EMAIL: matthew.gaskell@durham.ca
Year called to Bar: 1994
Area of Practice: Labour/Employment Law, Municipal Law

Gearin, Kerry Kathleen
100 King St West 1st Canadian Place Toronto ON M5X 1C7
TEL: 647-855-6477 & FAX: 1-866-735-6477
EMAIL: kerrygearin4justice@yahoo.ca & WEBSITE: www.kerrygearin.com
Year called to Bar: 2000
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Small Claims & Landlord Tenant

Gerrits, Melissa
2000 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1H 7K4
TEL: 905-721-8668 ext. 6217 & FAX: 905-721-3076
EMAIL: melissa.gerrits@uoit.ca & WEBSITE: www.uoit.ca
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Contracts, Litigation, IP/TECH

Gillespie, David
DAVID GILLESPIE PROFESSIONAL COPORATION
214 Dundas Street East 2nd Floor Whitby ON L1N 2H8
TEL: 905-666-2221 & FAX: 905-666-2344
EMAIL: david@gillespielawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.gillespielawyers.ca
Year Called to Bar: 1981
Area of Practice: Personal Injury


Gillespie, Ashley-Rose
DAVID GILLESPIE PROFESSIONAL COPORATION
214 Dundas Street East 2nd Floor Whitby ON L1N 2H8
TEL: 905-666-2221 & FAX: 905-666-2344
EMAIL: ashley@gillespielawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.gillespielawyers.ca
Year Called to Bar: 2012
Area of Practice: Personal Injury, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Gleiberman, Joshua John
Kelly Greenway Bruce
114 King Street East P.O. Box 886 Oshawa ON L1H 7N1
TEL: 905-723-2278 x218 ext. 218 & FAX: 905-432-2721
EMAIL: jgleiberman@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 1998
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate


Glover, Darryl
GLOVER & ASSOCIATES
562 Kingston Road West Ajax ON L1T 3A2
TEL: 905-619-3700 & FAX: 905-619-0022
EMAIL: info@gloverlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.gloverlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate, Wills & Estate


Goddard, Phillipa

ALEKSANDR BOLOTENKO PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
225 King Street East Oshawa Ontario ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-433-1176 ext 205 & FAX: 905-433-0283
EMAIL: pgoddard@agblaw.com & WEBSITE: www.agblaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Corporation/Commercial, Estate Litigation, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Goddard, Raymond

WALKER HEAD
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 ext.112 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: rgoddard@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 2001
Area of Practice: Collaborative Family Law, Family/Matrimonial


Gorycki,  James
UNIFOR LEGAL SERVICES PLAN
Oshawa Shopping Centre - Executive Centre
603 - 419 King Street West Oshawa ON L1J 2K5
TEL: 905-433-4242 ext. 3315 & FAX: 905-433-0641
EMAIL: jgorycki@cawlsp.com
Year called to Bar: 1982
Area of Practice: Real Estate, Wills & Estates

Grant, Sandra C.
THE LAW CHAMBERS OF SANDRA C. GRANT
89 Bond Street West Oshawa ON L1G 1A6
TEL: 905-576-9490 & FAX: 905-576-9491
EMAIL: sandra.lawchambers@gmail.com
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Family Law, Child Protection

Gravelle, Kelly
LLF LAWYERS LLP
332 Aylmer St N Peterborough, ON K9J 7H4
TEL: 705-742-1674 ext.284 & FAX: 705-742-4677
EMAIL: kgravelle@llf.ca & WEBSITE: www.llf.ca
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Municipal


Green, Edward
EDWARD J. GREEN
28B Albert Street Oshawa ON L1H 8S5
TEL: 905-571-0307 & FAX: 905-576-5289
EMAIL: tedgreen@bellnet.ca
Year called to Bar: 1990
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Wills & Estates

Greenspoon, Lloyd
2055 RR4 4th CON Brock Sunderland ON L0C 1H0
TEL: 705-340-2015 & FAX: 1-855-847-9946
EMAIL: lloyd.greenspoon@gmail.com
Year called to Bar: 1974


Greenway, Ian

KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East Oshawa On L1H 7N1
TEL: 905-723-2278 & FAX: 905-432-2663
EMAIL: igreenway@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation,Personal Injury Law


Greenway, Ian Paul
KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 7N1
TEL: 905-723-2278 ext 215 & FAX: 905-432-2663
EMAIL: pgreenway@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 1980
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Criminal Law

Greenway, Robert
KELLY GREENWAY BRUCE
114 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 7N1
TEL: 905-723-2278 ext. 231 & FAX: 905-432-2663
EMAIL: rgreenway@oshawalawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 2014
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Estate Litigation, Wills & Estate

Grewal, Kiranpreet

RICHTER LAW
59 Division Street, Oshawa, ON L1G 5L8
TEL: 905-723-4747 & FAX: 905-723-4741 & TOLL FREE: 1-866-655-4647
EMAIL: kiran@justicelawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.justicelawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Criminal Law, Family Law

Grossi, Gerald
LEGAL AID ONTARIO
178 Roselawn Ave Toronto ON M4R 1E6
TEL: 647-228-4161
EMAIL: gerry.grossi@gmail.com
Year called to Bar: 2012
Area of PRactice: Civil Litigation, Criminal, Family/Matrimonial, Real Estate


Guile, Justin
O'BRIEN BALKA ELRICK & KHEHRA
219 King Street East Oshawa L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-576-3402 & FAX: 905-576-3915
EMAIL: jguile@oshawalaw.com & WEBSITE: www.oshawalaw.com
Year called to Bar: 2009
Area of Practice: Criminal Law


Guthrie, Sheila
CREIGHTON LAW LLP
235 King Street East Oshawa ON L1H 1C5
TEL: 905-723-3446 ext. 106 & FAX: 905-432-2323
EMAIL: sguthrie@durhamlawyers.ca & WEBSITE: www.durhamlawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 1993
Area of Practice: Business Law, Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

 


Board of Directors

Mark Jacula - President
Michelle Brown - Vice President
Denise Branton- Vice President
Trevor Winter- Secretary
Ian Greenway- Treasurer
Ramona Abraham
Sandra Grant
Kiran Grewal

Dave Henders
Jason Hunt
Krystal Manitius
Kelly McDermott
Cameron Murkar
Sara Samet
Doug Turner

Law Librarian: Jennie Clarke
Library Techinican: Cassie Anke
r

 

Durham Region Court House

 

Get in Touch
  • Phone:

  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
    drlalaw@bellnet.ca
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2