WELCOME TO DURHAM REGION LAW ASSOCIATION

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L

Lam, Lucia
WALKER HEAD
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 ext. 106 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: llam@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 2013
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Lancaster, Kenneth
RETIRED
TEL: 905-259-2346
EMAIL: kenlancasterlaw@msn.com
Year called to Bar: 1980
Area of Practice: Family Law


Lanzi, Simonetta
REILLY & PARTNERS PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION
555 Kingston Rd. W. 2nd Floor Ajax ON L1S 6M1
TEL: 905-427-4077 ext. 23 & FAX: 905-427-4042
EMAIL: slanzi@reillyandpartners.com & WEBSITE: www.reillyandpartners.com
Year called to Bar: 1993
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial

Laverick, Kathleen
152 Simcoe Street North Oshawa ON L1G 4S7
TEL: 905-576-6090 & FAX: 905-576-7982
EMAIL:klaverick@bordenfamilylaw.com & WEBSITE: www.bordenfamilylawyers.ca
Year called to Bar: 2002
Area of Practice: Family


Lederri, Kimberly M.
197 Bond Street East, Oshawa, ON L1G 1B4
TEL: 905-240-1504 & FAX: 905-240-2904
EMAIL: klederri@simcoechambers.com & WEBSITE: www.ftlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2011
Area of Practice: Criminal Law

Lee, Letitia
GLOVER & ASSOCIATES
562 Kingston Road West Ajax, ON L1T 3A2
TEL: 905-619-3700 & FAX: 905-619-0022
EMAIL: letitia@gloverlaw.ca & WEBSITE: www.gloverlaw.ca
Year called to Bar: 2016
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Constructive Law, Real Estate, Wills & Estates


Lee, Soojin
THE REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF DURHAM
605 Rossland Road East Whitby ON L1N 6A3
TEL: 905-668-7711 ext. 2272 & FAX: 905-668-4752
EMAIL: soojin.lee@durham.ca & WEBSITE: www.durham.ca
Year called to Bar: 2011
Area of Practice: Administrative Law, Municipal Law, Planning

Lessard, Sheena

WALKER HEAD
1315 Pickering Parkway Suite 800 Pickering ON L1V 7G5
TEL: 905-839-4484 ext. 135 & FAX: 905-420-1073
EMAIL: sheenal@walkerhead.com & WEBSITE: www.walkerhead.com
Year called to Bar: 2015
Area of Practice: Civil Litigation, Estate Litigation, Wills & Estates
Second Language Spoken: French

Lenzin, Dennis
20A Bascom Street Uxbridge ON L9P 1J3
TEL: 416-937-9798  & FAX: 905-852-3666
EMAIL: dennislenzin@gmail.com & WEBSITE: www.dennislenzin.com
Year called to Bar: 1984
Area of Practice: Criminal Law

Levesque, Gisele C.
ALLAN S. BLOTT Q.C. P.C. OF LAWYER
65 Overlea Boulevard Toronto ON M4H 1P1
TEL: 416-783-8554 ext.261 & FAX: 416-783-7128
EMAIL: gclevesque@videotron.ca
Year called to Bar: 2007
Area of Practice: Elder, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury Law


Lloyd, Wendy
LLOYD AND KEMPER LLP
173 Brock Street North, Suite 204 Whitby ON L1N 4H3
TEL: 905-493-6788 & FAX: 905-493-6787
EMAIL: wendy@lkfamilylawyers.com & WEBSITE: www.lkfamilylawyers.com
Year called to Bar: 2006
Area of Practice: Family/Matrimonial


Lovekin, Valentine
Valentine Lovekin
35 King Avenue W Newcastle On L1B 1H2
TEL: 905-987-3500 & FAX: 905-987-3503
EMAIL:lovekin@lovekinlaw.com & WEBSITE: www.lovekinlaw.com
Year called to Bar: 1992
Area of Practice: Corporate/Commercial, Real Estate, Wills & Estates

.


Board of Directors

Deborah Hastings - President
Michelle Brown - Vice President
Kelly Aitchison - Vice President
Trevor Winter- Secretary
Marci Zuly- Treasurer
Ramona Abraham
Denise Branton
Ian Greenway
Mark Jacula
Sandra Grant
Jason Hunt
Krystal Manitius
Cameron Murkar
Sara Samet
Doug Turner

 

Durham Region Court House

 

Get in Touch
  • Phone:

  • TEL: (905) 579-9554
    FAX: (905) 579-1801
    TOLL FREE 1-866-742-4316
  • Email:
    drlalaw@bellnet.ca
  • Address:
    150 Bond Street East
    Oshawa, ON
    L1G - 0A2